The Amnesia Family

I’ve noticed that amnesia is a common ailment in Korean Dramas. Seriously, every time a character gets bonked in the head, no matter how lightly, I think to myself, “is this going to cause him/her to get amnesia?” And often. . .it does.

So I thought, why not create a drama where EVERYBODY (almost) gets amnesia? And the result was today’s k-toon.

The Amnesia Family was originally published in DramaFever (back when they paid me) in June, 2015. I hope you enjoy it.

am-1am-2am-3am-4am-5am-6am-7

am-cover-2

 

am-8am-9am-10am-11am-12am-13am-14am-15

am-cover-3

am-16am-17am-18am-19am-20am-21am-22

am-23
The End. Yeah. I know today’s k-toon didn’t end well. But that’s another thing I’ve noticed about K-Dramas. Often almost everyone bites the dirt & the ending isn’t happy.  Sorry. Maybe the next one I draw will.

Leave a comment